рахма Кумарис Всемирный Духовный Университет

   

ADDRESSES OF BRAHMA KUMARIS CENTRES

(Russia, Byelorussia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova)

Список адресов на русском языке
  
RUSSIA

Regional coordination center
Gospitalnaya ploschad 2, build.1
Moscow 111020, Russia
Phone: +7 (499) 2630247 Fax: +7 (499) 2613224
e-mail: moscow@bkwsu.org

Kolomenskoe center
Andropova pr. 35
Moscow 115487, Russia
Phone: +7 (499) 6125128
4 Severny pr., build 2
Saint-Petersburg 194354, Russia
Phone: +7 (812) 293 28 44
Fax: +7 (812) 5531914
e-mail: st.petersburg@ru.bkwsu.org

72 Obvodnogo Kanala street, fl. 119
Phone: +7 (8182) 64 91 26
Arkhangelsk 163001, Russia

44/20 Mira pr., fl. 88
Veliky Novgorod 173021, Russia
Phone: +7 (8162) 61 18 86
e-mail: veliky.novgorod@ru.bkwsu.org
8 Kostycheva street 8, fl. 43
Novosibirsk 630054, Russia
Phone: +7 (383) 3512598
e-mail: novosibirsk@ru.bkwsu.org
165 Bolshevistskaya street, fl. 90
Perm 614068, Russia
Phone: +7 (342) 236 61 49
e-mail: perm@ru.bkwsu.org
279 Galaktionovskaya street, fl. 51
Samara 443100, Russia
Phone: +7 (846) 337 25 10

1/1 Lermontova street, fl. 10
Sochi 354002, Russia
Phone: +7 (8622) 62 25 18
e-mail: sochi@ru.bkwsu.org
16 Meditsinskaya street, build 1, fl. 25
Nizhny Novgorod 603104, Russia
Phone: +7 (8312) 65 78 87
e-mail: nizhny.novgorod@ru.bkwsu.org
1 Rovio street, fl. 72
Petrozavodsk 185011, Russia
Phone: +7 (8142) 51 10 50
e-mail: petrozavodsk@ru.bkwsu.org
15 Nekrasovsky pereulok, fl. 14
Vologda 160014, Russia
Phone: +7 (8172) 54 86 99
e-mail: vologda@ru.bkwsu.org
48 Karla Marksa street, fl. 14
Kazan 420015 , Russia
Phone: +7 (843) 238 42 28

19 Partizana Zheleznyaka street, fl. 17
Kaliningrad 236029, Russia
Phone: +7 (4012) 98 30 02
e-mail: kaliningrad@ru.bkwsu.org
91, Chapaeva street, fl. 17
Krasnodar 350000, Russia
Phone: +7 (861) 255 96 80

21 Serova street, fl. 130
Yekaterinburg 620144, Russia
Phone: +7 (343) 251 25 53
e-mail: yekaterinburg@ru.bkwsu.org
15 Gorkogo street
Murom, Vladimir Region, 602200, Russia
Phone: +7 (49234) 481 18

18 Vysokovoltnaya street, fl. 46
Ryazan 390029, Russia
Phone: +7(915) 623 54 42

111 Mira street, fl. 118
Tolyatti 445035, Russia
Phone: +7(8482) 26 77 55

10 Sklizkova street, fl. 227
Tver 170002 , Russia
Phone: +7(920) 158 61 85
e-mail: tver@ru.bkwsu.org


40 Vereschagina street, fl. 32
Cherepovets 162602, Russia
Phone: +7(8202) 57 51 17
e-mail: cherepovets@ru.bkwsu.org

•  Moscow Region

4 Zhukovskogo street, fl. 92
Scholkovo-3
(Moscow Region) 141103, Russia
Phone: +7 (49656) 777 60
6 Michurina street
Zhukovsky
(Moscow Region) 140184, Russia
Phone: +7 (49648) 422 76
26/19 Tsiolkovskogo Emb., fl. 27
Zhukovsky
(Moscow Region) 140186, Russia
Phone: +7 (49648) 358 74
Devyataya Gvardeyskaya Divizia str. 58, fl. 13
Istra (Moscow region) 143500, Russia
Phone: +7 (49631) 322 90
17 Transportnaya street, fl. 14
Klin (Moscow region) 141600, Russia
Phone: +7 (49624) 356 09
 
CIS and Baltic countries

•  Byelorussia

1 Y.Mavra street, fl. 8
Minsk 220092, Belarus
Phone/fax: +375 (17) 2071318, 2206149
e-mail: minsk@by.bkwsu.org
10 Shevchenko boulevard, fl. 1
Brest 224013, Belarus
Phone: +375 (162) 20 64 14
е-mail: brest@by.bkwsu.org

•  Ukraine

20 Pobedy prospekt, fl. 181
Kiev 03055, Ukraine
Phone: +380 (44) 2361242
e-mail: kiev@ua.bkwsu.org
9 Krasny pereulok, fl. 10
Odessa 65026, Ukraine
Phone: +380 (48) 726 11 42
office: 65026, Bunina str. 24 , phone +380 (48) 714 40 10
e-mail: odessa@ua.bkwsu.org
13a Leninsky prospekt, fl. 54
Donetsk 83000, Ukraine
Phone: +380 (62) 66 67 95
e-mail: donetsk@ua.bkwsu.org
44 Rybalko street, fl. 47
Kharkov 61082, Ukraine
Phone: +380 (57) 392 43 94,
e-mail: kharkov@ua.bkwsu.org
4 Gagarina street fl. 69
Sevastopol 99045, Ukraine
Phone: +380 (692) 234349
e-mail: sevastopol@ua.bkwsu.org

•  Estonia

6 Lembitu street, fl. 32
Tallinn 10114, Estonia
Phone: +371 580 502 32
e-mail: tallinn@ee.bkwsu.org

•  Latvia

72 Kr. Valdemara street, fl. 2
Riga LV-1013, Latvia
Phone: +371 (7) 361017
Fax: +371 (7) 360 027
e-mail: riga@lv.bkwsu.org
68 Mikhoelsa street, fl. 25
Daugavpils LV-5403, Latvia
Phone: +371 (54) 232 38
e-mail: daugavpils@lv.bkwsu.org
67 Darza street, fl. 47
Rezekne LV-4601, Latvia
Phone: +371 (46) 2690 3533
e-mail: rezekne@lv.bkwsu.org

•  Lithuania

21 Seliu street, fl. 24
Vilnius
LT-08125, Lithuania
Phone: +370 (5) 272 26 54
e-mail: vilnius@lt.bkwsu.org

•  Kazakhstan

37 7th Mikrorayon street, fl. 65
Almaty 050062, Kazakhstan
Phone: +7 (727) 221 32 42
e-mail: almaty@kz.bkwsu.org
Astana Kazakhstan
Phone: +7 (7172) 503 602

•  Moldova

Blvd Decebal, 23/2, ap.82A
Chisinau
MD-2001, Moldova
Phone +373 (22) 54-04-46
e-mail: chisinau@md.bkwsu.org
 

•  St.Petersburg Region

Gatchina (St.Petersburg region) Russia
Phone: +7 (81371) 725 89


Kolpino (St.Petersburg region) Russia
Phone: +7 (812) 4825016

Pushkin (St.Petersburg region) Russia
Phone: +7 (812) 476 06 07
Sestroretsk (St.Petersburg region) Russia
Phone: +7 (812) 434 38 24



Brahma Kumaris centers worldwide



Введение | История Университета | БК и ООН
Вопросы и ответы | Как учиться | Литература | Публикации
Адреса | События | Программы в ближайшее время

ї 1998 Брахма Кумарис Всемирный Духовный Университет


Rambler's Top100